Make your own free website on Tripod.com
My list of successful traders & people I've dealt with

Russell Sommers - hwnruus@newnorth.net

StewartSorley - beefstu@newnorth.net

Wayne Denninger - wdenninger@netexas.net

Bruce Clemens "Bud" - budsdiecastcarlot@mailexcite.com

"Carchazer" - carchazer@aol.com

Forrest Tosie - ftosie@earthlink.net

Tim Nixon(First Strike Customs) - Tnixon6@aol.com

Marc Torigiani - tori427@hotmail.com

Kevin Glasgo - hotwheel@iserve.net

George Wright -wrightstuff@capecod.net

Randy Schilling - redlinerandy@webtv.net

Charles Murchie - murch@primenet.com

Jim Farley - red-five@erols.com

Kevin McCarty - jetmac1313@aol.com

Holly Earls - HLE012398@aol.com

Robert Millard - bobby12@pdq.net

Kevin Boyer - kdaddie1@aol.com

Richard Escalante - jakenlou@webtv.com

Andy Upton - andyu@realpage.com

Gregg Pitts - gpitts5961@aol.com

Thomas E. Davis - tdavis@valunet.com

Ted Livingston - cruise50@nemonet.com

I've made many more trades but have lost names and emails. If we've traded let me know so I can add you. Sorry if I left anyone out. Thanks.

Trey Price

treyfus@hotmail.com
1182 Deer Run Trail
Claxton, GA 30417
United States


HOME: